Term Dates 2019

Term 1

Wednesday 30 January
- Thursday 12 April

Term 2

Monday 29 April
- Friday 5 July

Term 3

Monday 22 July
- Friday 27 September


Term 4

Monday 14 October
- Friday 13 December

Term Dates 2020

Term 1

Thursday 30 January
- Thursday 9 April

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April
- Friday 3 July

Term 3

Monday 20 July
- Friday 25 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October
- Tuesday 15 December